Free Online Yoga Classes


During this chakra yoga flow, Sherin (Yoga Deva) guides you through the seven main energy centres of the body. Each class is between 30-40 minutes, and suitable for all levels. Each of the seven classes will be posted every Sunday at 8:30am from 21 June 2020.

Through creative, spiritual and intelligent sequencing, Sherin will help you align with each chakra by bringing out each chakra’s qualities, colour, element (fire/water/air etc). Each class includes pranayama (breath work), flowing asanas (physical movement), chakra affirmations (positive words to attract, embody and empower), a spirit animal (to offer you guidance and inspiration), and a relaxing savasana (with a few beautiful poems/quotes thrown in for good measure)

The seven classes are as follows:
Growing Roots: Base/Muladhara Chakra Yoga Flow
Embracing Change, Creativity and Pleasure: Sacral/Svadhisththana Chakra Yoga Flow
Claiming your Power: Solar Plexus/Manipura Chakra Yoga Flow
Tuning into Heart Space: Heart/Anahata Heart Chakra Yoga Flow
Speaking the Truth: Throat/Vishuddha Chakra Yoga Flow
Honouring Intuition: Third Eye/Ajna Chakra Yoga Flow
Connecting to the Universe: Crown/Sahasrara Chakra Yoga Flow

Please LIKE and COMMENT on my videos and SUBSCRIBE to my channel.

You Tube Channel: